ClinPharm ClinPharm ClinPharm DOM Schulich UWO
Faculty

Dresser, George
(519) 663-3342
george.dresser@lhsc.on.ca
Feldman, Ross
(519) 931-5717
ross.feldman@lhsc.on.ca
Gros, Robert
(519) 931-5777 ext 24429
rgros@robarts.ca
Hackam, Dan
(519)663-3838
dhackam@uwo.ca
Kim, Richard (Division Chair)
(519) 663-3553
richard.kim@lhsc.on.ca
Knoppert, David
(519) 685-8500 ext 65532
Dave.Knoppert@sjhc.london.on.ca
Koren, Gideon
(519) 685-8500 ext 83128
gkoren@uwo.ca
Matsui, Doreen
(519) 685-8500 ext 58268
doreen.matsui@lhsc.on.ca
Railton, Craig
(519) 685-8500 ext 58525
craig.railton@lhsc.on.ca
Rieder, Michael
(519) 685-8500 ext 58293 (24209 lab)
mrieder@uwo.ca
Schwarz, Ute
(519)685-8500 ext 32101
Ute.Schwarz@lhsc.on.ca
Spence, David
(519) 663-3113
dspence@robarts.ca
Tirona, Rommel
(519) 685-8500 ext 32102
rtirona@uwo.ca
van Uum, Stan
(519) 646-6170
Stan.VanUum@sjhc.london.on.ca
Vasudev, Akshya
akshya.vasudev@lhsc.on.ca
Vasudev, Kamini
(519) 685 8500 ext 77507
kamini.vasudev@lhsc.on.ca